Councils Associated with Assembly #2381

  • Algonquin Council #11091

    Algonquin Council #11091

    Our council was chartered in 1992 at St. Margaret Mary Parish in Algonquin, IL.

    Read More
  • Carpentersville Council #6248

    Carpentersville Council #6248

  • Dundee Council #8596

    Dundee Council #8596

    Siena Council 8596 was established on March 13, 1984 in Dundee, Illinois by a group of 44 dedicated parishioners from St Catherine of Siena and St Mary's Gilberts Catholic Churches.

    Read More
  • Elgin Council #654

    Elgin Council #654

    Monsignor Henry Schryer Council 654 after Monsignor Henry Schryer. The Monsignor Henry Schryer Council works closely with four parishes in Elgin, St. Thomas More, St. Laurence, St. Mary, and St. Joseph providing funds for various projects in each of these parishes and the community.

    Read More
  • Hampshire Council #13034

    Hampshire Council #13034

    Our mission is to promote the growth and development of the St. Charles Borromeo faith community, in unity with the Holy Trinity, consistent with Christian doctrine.

    Read More
  • Huntley Council #11666

    Huntley Council #11666

    Huntley Council #11666 was founded in November 1995 through the efforts of George Gow. The Council works closely with St. Mary Catholic Church in Huntley, IL.

    Read More
  • 1